The 14th annual celebration of Claire’s Day on Saturday, May 16, 2015 will feature the following talented children’s book authors and illustrators. (Details on our featured authors can be found by clicking the links below.)

Nancy Carlson

David Catrow

Jeff Ebbeler

Ryan Gebhart

Michelle Houts

Marlane Kennedy

Marilyn Weymouth Seguin

Buffy Silverman

Michael Spradlin

Laurence St. John

Tricia Springstubb

We are honored by their participation for our special celebration! These amazingly talented writers and artists will be present all day at Claire’s Day, sharing their stories and inspirations and personally signing their books!

Interested in becoming our next featured author? Check out the Author Submission Policy to learn more.

Comments are closed.

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.